Committee members

The membership of the BSRA committee was approved at the AGM on 16 September 2013. The list below reflects subsequent changes


Chairman                                Nigel Burton


Treasurer                                Patrick O’Connell
Membership Secretary          
Committee Members              Marie-Therese Barton
                                                Mark Dixon
                                                Emyr Fairburn
                                                Toby Jarvis
                                                Paula Kahn
                                                Scott Moffatt
                                                Richard Sheldon



Typically there are four Committee Meetings held per year, plus additional meetings as required.


Election of new committee membersAny volunteers who can help with the Resident’s Assoc very gratefully received!

You’ll have also seen the new planting in the borders.  This is funded by The Friends Of BSq and most work is done by volunteers and any help with the various ‘planting’ days is gratefully received.  Bring the kids.  No experience necessary! Email for details.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Barnsbury Square Residents Association